http://ru.welldrillingbit.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Основной Бит > Пропитанная Сверло-Коронка Диаманта
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Пропитанная Сверло-Коронка Диаманта

Категория продукта Пропитанная Сверло-Коронка Диаманта, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пропитанная Сверло-Коронка Диаманта, Пропитанные Биты Пустотелого Сверла Диаманта поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Средство Пропитанная Сверло-Коронка Диаманта R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
NQ+Diamond+Impregnated+Core+Drill+Bit

марка: Deris

Подробности Упаковки: wooden case

Способность поставки: 500pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

impregnated+diamond+core+bit+for+geotechnical+drilling

марка: Deris

Подробности Упаковки: wooden case

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO & API

Место происхождения: China

Китай Пропитанная Сверло-Коронка Диаманта Поставщики

пропитанная сверло-коронка диаманта / сверло-коронка Диаманта / пропитанные биты Пустотелого сверла Диаманта/ бит пустотелого сверла диаманта / проводные сверла имеют широчайший диапазон, если приложения. Они наиболее обыкновенно полезные биты от среднего до супер жесткого формирования в минеральной индустрии исследования. Твердость и абразивная горная порода-это ключевые факторы, чтобы определить характеристики бриллианта, концентрации и твердости матрицы.

Зубчатый бит можете получить более высокую эффективность бурения, когда это бурение в плотных или абразивного слоя с более низкой скорости бурения и давления. Он хочет, особенно эффективного формирования дуги приятель, используя зубчатый битов может сделать лучше проточной водой, и бурение эффекта кадры. В наши дни, пропитанные биты алмазного широко используется в проводной бурения серии


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jenny Ms. Jenny
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenny Ms. Jenny
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Hejian Deris Petroleum Drilling Equipment Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Core BitImpregnated Diamond Core Bit

Impregnated Diamond Core Bit

Product categories of Impregnated Diamond Core Bit, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Impregnated Diamond Core Bit, Impregnated Diamond Core Drill Bits suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pdc Impregnated Diamond Core Bit R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • NQ Diamond Impregnated Core Drill Bit
    • NQ Diamond Impregnated Core Drill Bit
    • NQ Diamond Impregnated Core Drill Bit
    • NQ Diamond Impregnated Core Drill Bit
    • NQ Diamond Impregnated Core Drill Bit

    NQ Diamond Impregnated Core Drill Bit

    • Brand: Deris
    • Packaging: wooden case
    • Supply Ability: 500pcs/month
    impregnated diamond bit have the widest range if application They are the most commonly useful bits from medium to super hard formation in the mineral exploration industry THE Hardness and abrasive of the rock formation are the key factors to determine the diamond specifications concentration and matrix hardness...
    • impregnated diamond core bit for geotechnical drilling
    • impregnated diamond core bit for geotechnical drilling
    • impregnated diamond core bit for geotechnical drilling
    • impregnated diamond core bit for geotechnical drilling
    • impregnated diamond core bit for geotechnical drilling

    impregnated diamond core bit for geotechnical drilling

    • Brand: Deris
    • Packaging: wooden case
    Impregnated bits are designed to work as grinding tools and must work at relatively high rotation speeds high bit loads compared to other types of diamond bits It is essential that impregnated bits are well cooled by the flush to prevent premature bit failure air flush cannot be used with impregnated bits...

China Impregnated Diamond Core Bit Suppliers

Impregnated Diamond Core Bit / Diamond Core Bit / Impregnated Diamond Core Drill Bits/ Diamond Core Drill bit / wireline drill bits have the widest range if application. They are the most commonly useful bits from medium to super hard formation in the mineral exploration industry. THE Hardness and abrasive of the rock formation are the key factors to determine the diamond specifications, concentration and matrix hardness.

Toothed bits can get higher drilling efficiency when it is drilling at dense or abrasive stratum with lower drilling speed and pressure. It want especially effective arc pal formation, using toothed bits can get better water flowing and drilling footage effect. Nowadays, Impregnated diamond bits have been widely used in wire-line drilling series