http://ru.welldrillingbit.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Дрель Воротник > Спиральн Вороты Сверла
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Спиральн Вороты Сверла

Категория продукта Спиральн Вороты Сверла, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Спиральные Сверла Воротник, По API спиральные сверла воротником поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пустотелое Сверло Диаманта R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
API7-1 Буровой инструмент для бурения нефтяных скважин

марка: Deris

Подробности Упаковки: или как клиентский спрос

Способность поставки: 180 pcs per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : API 7-1

Спиральные бурильные кольца во время бурения, чтобы предотвратить блокировку перепада давления при бурении, спиральные канавки могут позволить жидкому шламу свободно течь вокруг бурильной трубы, чтобы предотвратить блокирование формирования...
Спиральные бурильные инструменты для бурения скважин

марка: Deris

Подробности Упаковки: комплект или согласно требованиям клиента

Способность поставки: 150pcs per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : API

Это уменьшает площадь сужения за счет устья скважины и сопротивления рулевого управления, что может предотвратить прилипание перепада давления. УБТ В соответствии со стандартом SY / T5144-1997 и API 7-1 «Технические условия на элементы бурильной...
API SPEC 7-1 Спиральное нефтяное месторождение

марка: Deris

Подробности Упаковки: комплект или согласно требованиям клиента

Способность поставки: 150pcs per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : API

Спиральная бурильная труба является основным продуктом в Hejian Deris, такая бурильная труба может предотвратить процесс бурения в блоке перепада давления, спиральная канавка позволит буровому раствору вокруг бурового воротника свободно течь и...
Китай Спиральн Вороты Сверла Поставщики

В спиральных убт - это механический термин, который предотвращает перепад давления блока буровой при бурении. Спиральная канавка позволяет грязи течь свободно вокруг ворот сверла для того чтобы сбалансировать давление, чтобы предотвратить образование засора, тем самым эффективно предотвращая перепада давления. Происходит это явление.

Площадь контакта со скважиной стены может быть уменьшена, тем самым эффективно уменьшая возможность получения дифференциальной блокировки давления. Почему шнек широко используется из-за его собственных характеристик. Этот специальный шнек может уменьшить площадь контакта между стенкой скважины и трубой тела, избегая таким образом "застряли" феномен бурильной колонны.

Вес шнека 4 до 6% меньше, чем вес круглой огранки.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jenny Ms. Jenny
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenny Ms. Jenny
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Hejian Deris Petroleum Drilling Equipment Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Drill CollarSpiral Drill Collars

Spiral Drill Collars

Product categories of Spiral Drill Collars, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Spiral Drill Collar, API Spiral Drill Collar suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Diamond Core Drill R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • API Spiral Drill Collars Well Drilling Tools
    • API Spiral Drill Collars Well Drilling Tools
    • API Spiral Drill Collars Well Drilling Tools
    • API Spiral Drill Collars Well Drilling Tools
    • API Spiral Drill Collars Well Drilling Tools

    API Spiral Drill Collars Well Drilling Tools

    • Brand: Deris
    • Packaging: bundle or as per client demands
    • Supply Ability: 150pcs per Month
    It reduces the contract area with the wellface and the steering resistance which can prevent differential pressure sticking The drill collar is according to SY T5144 1997 and API 7 1 Specification for Rotary Drill Stem Elements standard the material uses AISI 4145H alloy structural steel to carry on the deep hole...
    • API7-1 Oil Well Drilling Tools Spiral Drill Collar
    • API7-1 Oil Well Drilling Tools Spiral Drill Collar
    • API7-1 Oil Well Drilling Tools Spiral Drill Collar
    • API7-1 Oil Well Drilling Tools Spiral Drill Collar
    • API7-1 Oil Well Drilling Tools Spiral Drill Collar

    API7-1 Oil Well Drilling Tools Spiral Drill Collar

    • Brand: Deris
    • Packaging: bundle or as client demand
    • Supply Ability: 180 pcs per Month
    Spiral drill collars during drilling to prevent the drilling pressure differential block spiral grooves may allow slurry flows freely around the drill collar to prevent blocking the formation of the equilibrium pressure so as to effectively prevent the phenomenon of differential sticking Can reduce the area of contact...
    • API SPEC 7-1 Spiral oilfield Drill collar
    • API SPEC 7-1 Spiral oilfield Drill collar
    • API SPEC 7-1 Spiral oilfield Drill collar
    • API SPEC 7-1 Spiral oilfield Drill collar
    • API SPEC 7-1 Spiral oilfield Drill collar

    API SPEC 7-1 Spiral oilfield Drill collar

    • Brand: Deris
    • Packaging: bundle or as per client demands
    • Supply Ability: 150pcs per Month
    Spiral drill collar is the main products in Hejian Deris such drill collar can provent drilling process in the differential pressure block the spiral groove will allow the mud around the drill collar of freedom flow to differentialpressure sticking With the drilling shaft to reduce the contact area Which can...

China Spiral Drill Collars Suppliers

The Spiral Drill Collars is a mechanical term that prevents the differential pressure block of the drill during drilling. The spiral groove allows the mud to flow freely around the Drill Collar to balance the pressure to prevent the formation of blockage, thus effectively preventing the differential pressure. A phenomenon occurs.

The contact area with the wellbore wall can be reduced, thereby effectively reducing the possibility of generating differential pressure blockage. The reason why the auger is widely used is because of its own characteristics. This special auger can reduce the contact area between the well wall and the pipe body, thus avoiding the "get stuck" phenomenon of the drill string.

The weight of the auger is 4 to 6% less than the weight of the round diamond.